Search form

You are here

Sixth Form and College Open Days 2017-2018

Sixth Forms

Alexandra Park School

East Barnet School

Big Creative Education

  • Wednesday 18 October, 15 November and 13 December 2017,  4.30-6pm
  • Uplands House Campus - students are advised to arrive before 4.30pm to take part in a creative workshop.
  • Further dates are available on the Big Creative Education website (external link)

The BRIT School for Performing Arts and Technology

Camden school for Girls

The Compton School

Fortismere School

Haringey Sixth Form Centre

Back to top


Harris Academy Tottenham

Highgate Wood School

The Henrietta Barnet School

  • Thursday 16 November 2017, 4-6pm
  • Registration for applications is open online and will close on 1 February 2018
  • Enquires: 020 8458 8999
  • Email: sixthform@hbschool.org.uk

IC6 Islington Sixth Form Consortium

  • Monday 2 October 2017, 5-7pm at the Islington Business Design Centre
  • Enquiries: 020 7017 3040
  • Email: administration@ic6.co.uk

LaSWAP

Latymer School

London Academy of Excellence Tottenham

UCLA academy

Back to top


College Open Days/Evenings

Woodhouse College

Barnet and Southgate College

  • Saturday 10 March 2018, 10am-1.45pm - Wood Street Campus
  • Thursday 7 June 2018, 3-7pm - Colindale Campus
  • Tuesday 12 June 2018, 3-7pm - Southgate Campus
  • Enquiries: 020 8200 8300
  • Email: info@barnetsouthgate.ac.uk

Building Crafts College

  • Drop in Sessions every Thursday, 1-5pm
  • Enquiries 020 8522 1705
  • Email: info@thebcc.ac.uk

Capel Manor

  • Saturday 14 October 2017, 10-3pm
  • Saturday 21 April 2018, 10-3pm
  • Saturday 16 June 2018, 10-3pm
  • At all Centres: Crystal Palace Park Centre, Enfield Campus, Gunnersbury Park Centre and Regent’s Park Centre

City and Islington College

  • Centre for Health, Social and Child Care
    • Thursday 19 October 2017, 4-7pm and Tuesday 28 November 2017, 4-7pm
  • Centre Business, Arts and Technology
    • Wednesday 15 November 2017, 4-7pm and Wednesday 7 February 2018, 4-7pm
  • Sixth Form College (for A Levels only)
    • Saturday 11 November 2017, 11.30am-3:30pm
  • Enquiries: 020 7700 9333
  • Email: courseinfo@candi.ac.uk

Back to top


The College of Haringey Enfield and North East London

  • Monday 30 October 2017, 4-6pm
  • Monday 6 November 2017, 4-6pm
  • Monday 13 November 2017, 4-6pm
  • Monday 4 December 2017, 4-6pm
  • Monday 11 December 2017, 4-6pm
  • Monday 8 January 2018, 4-6pm
  • Monday 15 January 2018, 4-6pm
  • Monday 5 February 2018, 4-6pm
  • Monday 19 February 2018, 4-6pm
  • Monday 5 March 2018, 4-6pm
  • Enquiries: 020 8442 3055
  • Email: admissions@conel.ac.uk

Fashion Retail Academy

Sir George Monoux College

Westminster Kingsway College

  • Kings Cross Centre
    • Thursday 2 November 2017, 4-7pm
    • Wednesday 22 November 2017, 4-7pm
    • Wednesday 21 February 2018, 4-7pm
    • Monday 12 March 2018, 4-7pm
  • Victoria Campus (Travel and Tourism, Hospitably Business, Catering)
    • Monday 16 October 2016, 4-7pm
    • Saturday 2 December 2017, 10am-2pm
    • Monday 5 February 2018, 4-7pm
    • Monday 26 March 2018, 4-7pm
  • Enquiries: 0870 060 9800
  • Email: courseinfo@westking.ac.uk

Waltham Forest College

  • Wednesday 8 November 2017, 4.30-7:30pm
  • Saturday 27 January 2018, 10am-1pm
  • Wednesday 21 March 2018, 4.30-7.30pm
  • Wednesday 16 May 2018, 4.30-7.30pm
  • Enquiries: 020 8501 8501
  • Email: infor@waltham.ac.uk

Back to top


 

Your feedback

Please let us know if this page was useful to you by answering the question below or by leaving a comment (or you can do both).

Did you know?